Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Alexander J. Sachariah

Alexander J. Sachariah

Financial Advisor
alexander.sachariah@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Andrew Atalla

Financial Representative
andrew.atalla@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Craig Allen Boyer

Craig Allen Boyer

Financial Advisor
craig.boyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David R. Rodriguez

David R. Rodriguez

Financial Representative
david.rodriguez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric P. Fernando

Eric P. Fernando

Financial Representative
eric.fernando@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Herb J Lottier Jr

Herb J Lottier Jr

Financial Representative
herb.lottier@nm.com

 
 Irvin S Urken

Irvin S Urken, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
irvin.urken@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jack Weinstein

Jack Weinstein

Financial Representative
jack.weinstein@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason C Olenski

Jason C Olenski, CFP®, CLU®, CASL®

Life Insurance Specialist
jason.olenski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jedd Lopez

Jedd Lopez

Financial Representative
jedd.lopez@nm.com

 
 Kenneth Clayton Murphy

Kenneth Clayton Murphy

Financial Advisor
kenneth.murphy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Laura Braddock

Financial Representative
laura.braddock@nm.com

 
 Marissa Savino Williams

Marissa Savino Williams

Wealth Management Advisor
marissa.savino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark J Krowiak

Mark J Krowiak, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.krowiak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Michael E. Cimorelli

Michael E. Cimorelli

Financial Advisor
michael.cimorelli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicholas V. Zanoni

Nicholas V. Zanoni

Financial Advisor
nicholas.zanoni@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ryan Hayward

Ryan Hayward

Financial Advisor
ryan.hayward@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Stephen Edward Miller

Stephen Edward Miller

Financial Advisor
steve.e.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Sushil Inaganti

Financial Representative
sushil.inaganti@nm.com

 
 Vincent DiMeglio

Vincent DiMeglio

Financial Representative
vincent.dimeglio@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wes J Petteway

Wes J Petteway

Financial Advisor
wes.petteway@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck