Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Alexander J. Sachariah

Alexander J. Sachariah

Financial Advisor
alexander.sachariah@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew Atalla

Andrew Atalla

Financial Representative
andrew.atalla@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Craig Allen Boyer

Craig Allen Boyer

Financial Advisor
craig.boyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

David J Schunke

Financial Representative
david.schunke@nm.com

 
 David R Sutton

David R Sutton

Financial Representative
david.r.sutton@nm.com

 
 Eric P. Fernando

Eric P. Fernando

Financial Representative
eric.fernando@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Irvin S Urken

Irvin S Urken, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
irvin.urken@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jedd Lopez

Jedd Lopez

Financial Representative
jedd.lopez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kenneth Clayton Murphy

Kenneth Clayton Murphy

Financial Advisor
kenneth.murphy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Manish H Shah

Manish H Shah, MBA, CASL®, CLTC®

Disability Income Specialist
manish.shah@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Marissa Savino Williams

Marissa Savino Williams

Wealth Management Advisor
marissa.savino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark J Krowiak

Mark J Krowiak, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.krowiak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nicholas V. Zanoni

Nicholas V. Zanoni

Financial Advisor
nicholas.zanoni@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Ryan Michie Hengerer

Financial Representative
ryan.m.hengerer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Stephen Edward Miller

Stephen Edward Miller

Financial Advisor
steve.e.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sumiala Crowther

Sumiala Crowther

Financial Representative
sumiala.crowther@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 

Sushil Inaganti

Financial Representative
sushil.inaganti@nm.com

 
 Thomas C DeStefano Jr

Thomas C DeStefano Jr

Financial Representative
thomas.destefano@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Wes J Petteway

Wes J Petteway

Financial Advisor
wes.petteway@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck